Dessert Club -- starting July 24 at 11 am PST

cookiesquare.png
cookiesquare.png

Dessert Club -- starting July 24 at 11 am PST

349.00

Dates: Meeting dates will be Tuesdays, July 10, 17, 24, August 7, 14, 21, 28, and September 4. (8 weeks)

Note: no meeting on July 31.

Location: video conference

Time: 11 am PST/2 pm EST/7 pm BST

Full information here.

Quantity:
Add To Cart