Join a group

 
 
1473366235158.jpeg

The Dessert Club

Our signature offering, the Dessert Club is an 8-week, small-group course in how to have a happier, less stressful, and less crazy relationship with food. You shouldn't have to worry or think about food so much — really. 

Dessert Clubs take place online, so you can join from anywhere in the world.

Upcoming groups:

Tuesdays at 7 pm PST/10 pm EST
Starting September 26
LEARN MORE

Wednesdays at 4 pm PST/7 pm EST
Starting September 27
LEARN MORE

DSC_3913.jpg

THE DESSERT CLUB intensive

Only open to alums of the original Dessert Club, the goal of the Dessert Club Intensive is to help you live a more authentic, juicy, satisfying life. Together, we’ll embark on a 6-month exploration that will include big insights, deep connection, and belly laughs.

The group will help you ask deep questions how you live now, and how you want to live. As part of that discussion, we’ll talk about how we eat and relate to our bodies, but also our dreams, fears, goals, and how to develop the skills we need to thrive more in our own lives. 

The Dessert Club Intensive starts in April 2018. LEARN MORE